Delete Users

Hi Everyone
Is there a way to completely delete a user. I’ve tried all sorts of things, but can never achieve an actual delete.
thanks
Steve H

I think we can just deactivate them and not completely delete it.

Regards

What about succuessfully trying to change the user passwords, it seems to be a difficult to be able to change it.
Any suggestions

@estibuild

Under Users > Manage Users > Edit password option will be available in users listing.

You can use that to reset user’s password.

Hope this helps!

Thank you very much, it’s appeared like magic !!, great